Golf Staff


Dominick Mullen, PGA Head Golf Professional


925.934.8211 ext 342

dmullen@roundhillcc.org


Greg Lamonica, Associate Golf Professional


glamonica@roundhillcc.org

Gary Bashford, PGA Director of Instruction


gbashford@roundhillcc.org

Courtney Burdick, PGA Teaching Professional


727.410.6024
cburdick@roundhillcc.org


David Denenberg - Golf Shop Assistant


925.934.8211 Ext 334
Ddenenberg@roundhillcc.org


Dean Cravalho, Superintendent


925.934.8211 ext 360
rhccgreens@roundhillcc.org


Adam Levinsohn, Assistant Superintendent


925.934.8211 ext 361

alevinsohn@roundhillcc.org

Dan Quinn, Assistant Superintendent


925.934.8211 ext 362

dquinn@roundhillcc.org