Golf Staff



Dominick Mullen

PGA Head Golf Professional


925.934.8211 ext 342
dmullen@roundhillcc.org


Nick Garrison

First Assistant Golf Professional


925.934.8211 ext 333
ngarrison@roundhillcc.org


Mark Naylor

PGA Assistant Golf Professional,  Director of Tournaments


925.934.8211 ex 332
mnaylor@roundhillcc.org


Marcel Steigerwald

Director of Merchandising


marcels@roundhillcc.org


Courtney Burdick

PGA Teaching Professional


727.410.6024
cburdick@roundhillcc.org


Andrew Petrov

PGA Apprentice, Assistant Golf Professional


925.934.8211 Ext 334
apetrov@roundhillcc.org


Dean Cravalho

Superintendent


925.934.8211 ext 360
rhccgreens@roundhillcc.org