Management Team

Greg Gonsalves, General Manager


g.gonsalves@roundhillcc.org


Don Guinn, Assistant General Manager/ Director of Food and Beverage


dguinn@roundhillcc.org


Janelle Lembeck, Director of Catering


jlembeck@roundhillcc.org


Dominick Mullen, PGA Head Golf Professional


dmullen@roundhillcc.org


Mary Kelly, Controller


mkelly@roundhillcc.org


Bradly Kaderabek, Clubhouse Manager


cm@roundhillcc.org


Karen Lang, Membership Services Director


membership@roundhillcc.org


Christine Lindgren, Human Resources


clindgren@roundhillcc.org


Hillary Halvorson, Director of Aquatics


aquatics@roundhillcc.org


Shannon Anastasio, Director of Fitness & Wellness


fitnessdirector@roundhillcc.org


Dean Cravalho, Superintendent


rhccgreens@roundhillcc.org


Sue Leo, Director of Tennis- USPTA Pro 1


sleo@roundhillcc.org


Matthew Straub, Communications Coordinator


communications@roundhillcc.org