Management Team


Greg Gonsalves

General Manager

g.gonsalves@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 303



Don Guinn

Assistant General Manager/ Director of Food and Beverage

dguinn@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 257



Peter Lilly

Food and Beverage Manager

plilly@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 340



Maxx Jaime

Food and Beverage Service Manager

925.934.8211 ext 244
mjaime@roundhillcc.org



Ellen Phillips

Dining Room Manager

ephillips@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 260



Chris Cruz

Executive Chef

executivechef@roundhillcc.org



Joel Serrano

Executive Sous Chef

souschef@roundhillcc.org



Janelle Lembeck

Director of Catering

jlembeck@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 351



Luciano Barajas

Events Manager - Wedding Specialist

lbarajas@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 350



Dominick Mullen

PGA Head Golf Professional

dmullen@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 342



Mary Kelly

Club Controller

mkelly@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 327



Bradly Kaderabek

Clubhouse Manager

cm@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 305



Karen Lang

Membership Services Director

membership@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 302



Kristine Ackerman

Membership Services Coordinator

kristinea@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 258



Christine Lindgren

Human Resources Director

clindgren@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 352



Hillary Halvorson

Director of Aquatics

aquatics@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 357



Carrie Salcedo

Kids Club, Pool Manager

coachcarrie@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 248



Shannon Anastasio

Director of Fitness & Wellness

fitnessdirector@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 349



Dean Cravalho

Superintendent

rhccgreens@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 360



Marc Moran

Director of Tennis- Elite USPTA Professional

 

marc.moran@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 371



Marcel Steigerwald

Director of Merchandising

 

MarcelS@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 335



Matthew Straub

Communications Coordinator

communications@roundhillcc.org
925.934.8211 Ext. 332