Tennis Staff





Nino Louarsabishvili

Director of Tennis

nino@roundhillcc.org



Elena Likhoveseva

Tennis Professional

elenaL@roundhillcc.org



Anne Claire Osman

USPTA Elite Professional

anneclaire@roundhillcc.org



Sam Levy

USPTA Elite Professional

slevy@roundhillcc.org 

Sue Leo

USPTA Elite Professional

sleo@roundhillcc.org 

Kari Hamlin

USPTA Certified Professional

khamlin@roundhillcc.org 

Zakaria Lonfo

Tennis Professional 

zlonfo@roundhillcc.org 


Tennis Merchandise

Marcel Steigerwald 

Director of Merchandise


marcels@roundhillcc.org


Katherine Davis

Merchandiser


kdavis@roundhillcc.org